Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2003 | 10:57 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick June 11, 2003
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

So where have I been for the past five weeks? Working every waking minute on this thing. It's stuffed with goodies. It's technically a "game/interactive&qu ot; but only insofar as I'm making you work a bit at finding the actual episode! About 65% of this file is all extra stuff...can you find all of it?

UPDATE: A few have suggested giving credit where credit is due for one particular skit from "The Family Guy." I did credit the show, but since not enough are you are reading the credits (after the actual episode), I figured I'd better do it here, too.

Anyway, to help you, I've copied and pasted the instructions from the manual that comes with the "Nadir," the device through which you will enjoy countless minutes of entertainment (hopefully you can make heads or tails of it...you know how these damn things are):

-------

WE ARE THANK YOU FOR PUCHASING YOUR MUCH QUALITY HAVING *Nadir* Television Appliance Systems. Please do unpack for the careful. Packing material, it are edible, for made with rice! Delicious treat presently, serve with noodle for your hungry sirs!

To make special viewing pleasure, please follow destructions:

-- changing channel is thusly happen by press numbers buttons
-- for swiftly single-digit channels, pressing zero first. sometimes this actually works! otherwise wait two seconds for channel to switch before throwing remote at wall or animals
-- also using arrow buttons left/right for up/down switching speedily...both sets of arrow buttons do same-same thing for confusing convenience very
-- channel number go up on to three digit exceedingly (999 max)!
-- gaijin stop laughing me!
-- we make numbers very small, so bastard roundeye user who like to make fun of me can now squint for a good reason! Fucking You Presently!

** Manufacturer's Warranty Expires -- Now **
(warranty void where prohibited by quality)

-----

Thanks again and have fun!

--Dave

P.S. Represent: cafepress.com/animalbabie s

Reviews


Gilly4204Gilly4204

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2003

This Is Hilarious

If you are reading this... stop... click on the watch movie button now!... then give it a 5!!



DarkminnoDarkminno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Channels

I went though EVERY FUCKING CHANNEL.
666, 1, 999, and 0 were the best...
Mmm... Children...



MasterGooberMasterGoober

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2003

AWESOMENESS AT ITS BEST

that was awesome!!!!!!! for those of you too lazy you should try channels 1-8, 100, 123, 666, 999, 0, and 10.... try searching all the other channels too!!! PS while you are watching channel 0 be sure to turn your volume up loud as it is a little hrd to hear



Master-VaderMaster-Vader

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Fluffer Nutters are sandwhiches with penut butter and marshmellow creame in it! if anyone wants to know what they are!



FART-JERKYFART-JERKY

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2003

roflmao

This is hilarious!