Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2003 | 2:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 6, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place June 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

ok finally a made a well drawn movie it took me a lil more but its finally done................................................................enjoy
front page!!
fuck man thanks a lot !
hehe ive fixed those grammar mistakes hehe sorry bout that what was i thinking?
and special thanks to jackacid.

Reviews


ghost021ghost021

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

Draws, arent enough. Story is interesting.

Well, u need to practice drawings. Then story is good, except one paradox. He dislikes mankind and he wanna go home, but why he sez his own world isnt so dificult. Why he wanna go to similar world?



RoughThiefRoughThief

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Wanna see what comes next

The drawings could use a little more work and experiece but the story looks very interesting. I'll be sure to chek out the rest of the series



MasterGorkin73MasterGorkin73

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

This rocks!

Series of rocking!!!!!



Zaraki-SanZaraki-San

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

good

it was cool but i think u could do the animation just a little better without all the freezing in poses. and why doesnt he have eyebrows? or a mouth? or pupils? not a very convincing desguise but overall it was an effective story and flash



DragonDragonDragonDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2008

DragonDragon still loves it!

I first watched this video 3 years ago, and now, very much like then, I still love it!
Great story, great drawings, good use of music.

Overall graphics could be better, but I'm sure that if you'd remake the submission it would be the best!

I thirst for more!