00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ryor just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Need music for a 3D project

1,285 Views | 11 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Need music for a 3D project 2008-11-21 13:29:03

Hi, I am a student from college, and I am currently constructing a thesis project that will be shown to a theatre audience.

I am in need of an original videogame song, that is short, and will be incredibly catchy for the audience to hear. Looking for something that sounds 16 bit and or 32 bit.

I am also in need of 1 small sequence where there is japenese bhudist monk type of music. For this one, I do prefer orchestrated type.

Please note, that there could be a posibility that this short(if succesfully made) could be sent to multiple animation festivals, therefore there will be a mutually agreed contract in terms of rights in owenership of the music and so forth(just one, not ten XP).

Obviously I will put the persons name on the credits, and will reference if anyone is interested in your music, so it could potentially be a great way to get noticed.

If you are interested in doing one or the other (or both) or have questions please let me know by E-mailing me at bica_1@yahoo.com, or just posting here. Whatever is easier for you guys.

Thanks

Response to Need music for a 3D project 2008-11-22 11:23:45

Hi, thanks for the response. I wasn't sure if people where interested in this offer, so I didn't want to bother people by E-mailing them, and bothering them with "do you want to work on this?" But I guess you guys don't mind so I will XP

Anyways, thanks for the input, really appreciated <:D

Response to Need music for a 3D project 2008-11-22 11:57:00