00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Sk8er-Gaius15 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Zombie Game Beta Test Here

1,063 Views | 28 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Zombie Game Beta Test Here 2008-06-17 02:21:03

http://www.swfcabin.com/open/1213671525

The game is pretty graphic intensive, so set it to low or medium quality if your computer sucks.

Controls:
W, A, S, D or Arrows to Move
Mouse and Left Click to Shoot and Aim
Spacebar to Enter Vehicles
1-3 to Cycle through weapons.
1 - Magnum
2 - Ak 47
3 - Shotgun

Bugs:
-I know the minimap is not functional and is under the buildings, I realize that.
-Zombies die when they hit you.

I'm a designer and writer in Chicago. I've been published seven times for random junk. My first attempt at comedy can be found here: The Up To No Goods Web Series.

Response to Zombie Game Beta Test Here 2008-06-17 02:31:11

May be thats just me but i get a dead link... seems like http://www.swfcabin.com/ is down or something.

Response to Zombie Game Beta Test Here 2008-06-17 02:34:47

At 6/17/08 02:31 AM, LeechmasterB wrote: May be thats just me but i get a dead link... seems like http://www.swfcabin.com/ is down or something.

Works perfectly fine for me, what's wrong with yours?

I'm a designer and writer in Chicago. I've been published seven times for random junk. My first attempt at comedy can be found here: The Up To No Goods Web Series.

Response to Zombie Game Beta Test Here 2008-06-17 02:36:44

okay, make different ammo variables in, so its not all dependent on one..

like, make it a MC, and make 3 frames with 3 dif vars.

so like.

_root.var.ammo1=100;
_root.var.ammo2=100;

and so on.. like that.

Click on my sig! The Boom! Headshot Collab!

Join now!

BBS Signature

Response to Zombie Game Beta Test Here 2008-06-17 02:38:28