00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LOCKdev just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Audio Engineer looking to help out

1,104 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hey all, Joey here,

This is my first time posting on this site, i love all the animations and cartoons here though, they rule!
Now what i am looking for is a partner who is looking to start a new animation, and needs a sound tech. I have a lot of experience doing foley and sound for film, and am now looking to advance into the animation world. If i knew where to upload stuff i could upload some of my previous work, but can't find anywhere to put it for free. I record everything from home on my pc, using Cubase SX 3, Soundforge, Adobe Audition and Fruity Loops.

I hope someone is looking for an audio engineer for their wonderful animations!

Cheers,
Joey.

Response to Audio Engineer looking to help out 2007-12-09 09:35:06

At 12/9/07 07:23 AM, joeymofo wrote: Hey all, Joey here,

If i knew where to upload stuff i could upload some of my previous work, but can't find anywhere to put it for free.

You can submit your flash by clicking
here. We'd be more than happy to watch your submissions.
Also, welcome! :D

Sakura's theme | Bunnykill 5

Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves for they shall never cease to be amused.

BBS Signature

Response to Audio Engineer looking to help out 2007-12-09 10:24:43

I dont think you understand! I have no clue about animating. I just have experience in sound recording and foley. Which im looking to put to use with someone who is in need of sound for their animations!
:)

Response to Audio Engineer looking to help out 2007-12-09 10:36:48

Hello and welcome to NG!