00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Paying for experienced artist.

803 Views | 6 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Paying for experienced artist. 2007-01-26 01:49:53

( I posted this in art because the flash forum is more geared towards AS... besides, I just need a drawing or two.)

Some of you probably know me, and if you do, you know that i'm a terrible artist... But here's the deal. I'm going to ask for one of you to be generous enough to draw a picture for the third and final cemetary. This one has disturbingly realistic zombies (been working on a full-gib engine for about a month) that look like real people.

Problem being, the guy who drew the zombies for me is out of the country for a few months. I would like to make some progress.

I need a picture of a house in the suburbs, with the wall most toward the viewer removed to see the innards of the house. I also need a seperate drawing of the wall that fits over the hole.

"Why? what would we get in return?"

I carry a sponsorship from armorgames... If I use your drawing, you get a piece of the cash upon release, and a nice little spot in the credits. (20-40$ depending on how realistic it is. )

Anyone interested?

Response to Paying for experienced artist. 2007-01-26 01:59:57

i maek this 4 u

Response to Paying for experienced artist. 2007-01-26 02:20:05

At 1/26/07 01:59 AM, Lasergates wrote: i maek this 4 u

may not be too realistic but imagine the framerate!!!!!!!!!

its a good offer

Response to Paying for experienced artist. 2007-01-26 13:13:32

I'm very interested... i'm gonna draw a brief sketch of what i think you want.

Response to Paying for experienced artist. 2007-01-26 13:25:50

Do you mean something like this? (if anyone steals this file and calls it their own I'll kill them as this is original)