New Topic Respond to this Topic
UnknownFury
UnknownFury
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 26
Programmer
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-04-13 14:28:45 Reply

At 4/13/08 02:19 PM, Paranoia wrote: I haven't got out of college yet but I'm an expert on climate change

Discuss.

TEH GREENHOUSE CONSPIRACY!
Its all a big conspiracy! Hilary Lawson told me! Hilary looks like a guy who knows what hes talking about!

Hamalo
Hamalo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 23
Melancholy
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-04-13 16:49:28 Reply

At 4/13/08 02:18 PM, UnknownFury wrote:
At 4/13/08 01:21 PM, BritishMoose wrote: YES BECAUSE I THINK IT'S SEXUALLY ATTRACTIVE.
In that case, it must be a boy ;)

I've never played FF either.

Beat me to it :'(

but then again I haven't been on for like 5 hours...

BBS Signature
AloneInTheDark
AloneInTheDark
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 41
Blank Slate
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-04-13 16:51:03 Reply

At 4/13/08 11:53 AM, hashbrown wrote: woot 3000 posts, anyway speaking of rpgs, has anyone played lost oddysey it looks really good. its made by mistwalker which is like all the REALLY experienced people studio. like the artist who made dbz and the guy who made final fantasy

Im pretty sure it's not one guy who made dbz and final fantasy. Iv been playing FF crisis core on the psp a lot lately. It has amazing cut scenes and cool anime style action. Even though the story in the series is always corny, they take a lot of time to tell it and that's part of what makes the series so gripping.

BBS Signature
Hamalo
Hamalo
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 23
Melancholy
Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-04-13 16:53:24 Reply