00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

edbyrd just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

August COTM: Untraditional Art!

27,644 Views | 299 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Finally.... i finished my master piece. It took me about 5 hours to make
I used red , brown , white and beige yarn
Here is how i made it https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TcatDIEKJ0s

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 12:20:58

This is my WIP of my cat piece that is entirely made up out of ropes and ribbons on a piece of fabric. I think it is going pretty well.

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 13:51:31

My WIP for Mahishasura Mardini/The Hindu goddess Durga slaying the demon Mahishasur made of bread, water, glue, and dishwasher soap.

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 13:59:24

this is my wip for jazzas art challenge. as you can see I have put the glue on the paper staring the picture of. I arranged the glitter and glue tubes around the picture to show a clear image of I was using.

WIP of my entry for the COTM.
I'm painting my drawing with tea, and the red one dries purple, which is why the painting looks different than the colour of the tea.

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 15:52:06

august cotm entry wip

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 16:11:16

This is my first entry. So excited : )
W.I.P in three stages.

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 16:21:30

Here is my final piece! Its an untradtional Pac-Man game! Please let me know what you think of it. :3

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 17:43:18

WIP 2 it's almost done I just have another rock to paint and add detail to.

Response to August COTM: Untraditional Art! 2017-08-17 17:46:13

I'm pretty sure this pic is upside down, and I don't know how to fix it