00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Obese and Smokers banned surgery

2,357 Views | 62 Replies

Response to Obese and Smokers banned surgery 2016-09-05 10:43:46

At 9/4/16 08:10 PM, zornuzkull wrote: Yeah good luck getting anyone to stop them selling poison though...
A move towards a seditary lifestyle ain't exactly helping either...
The sooner we move towards GM the better...

You could try a lawsuit to prevent them sale of poison food.
People should be much more active.
How much impact will GM have?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Obese and Smokers banned surgery 2016-09-05 10:45:52

At 9/4/16 08:16 PM, JaniceBattersby wrote: will these new rules apply to people who vape? or just smokers?
recently i've been hitting up some primo vaping spots round town

- DoctorStrongbad

Vaping is suppose to be healthier than smoking. It is still new, and all the effects are unknown.

BBS Signature

Response to Obese and Smokers banned surgery 2016-09-05 18:13:32

At 9/4/16 08:32 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 9/4/16 07:10 PM, MaynardHeart wrote: I'm 200 pounds and I'm a heavy smoker.
What is your height? We can figure out if you are obese or not.

5 foot 6 inches, I believe.

Response to Obese and Smokers banned surgery 2016-09-05 18:39:25

At 9/4/16 08:23 PM, Lemonardo wrote: As a smoker this should only apply if whatever I'm taken to hospital for is directly because of my smoking. If I broke my leg or something to refuse me surgery is completely daft. That like saying I can't get on a plane to another country because I like the colour green.

You should watch out for this new policy. It could spread to someplace near you.

BBS Signature

Response to Obese and Smokers banned surgery 2016-09-05 18:41:29