00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Xyphondevi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Pence or Gingrich as VP

3,239 Views | 42 Replies

Pence or Gingrich as VP 2016-07-12 17:35:04

http://www.cnn.com/2016/07/12/politics/donald-trump-vice-presidential-search/index.html

Indiana Gov. Mike Pence and former House Speaker Newt Gingrich, which of them would make a better Vice President?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Pence or Gingrich as VP 2016-07-12 18:17:25

At 7/12/16 05:46 PM, lapis wrote: Ah lame. Why pick Pence, it's not like he's going to convince anyone that he's a serious conservative candidate anyway. I would have gone for attack dog Christie and hoped that the 'fuck you' ticket would take me all the way to the white house.

I think Trump has other plans for Chris Christie. Maybe he will be the President's food taster? Make sure Donald does not get poisoned?

BBS Signature

Response to Pence or Gingrich as VP 2016-07-12 18:25:51

Boring Mike Pence is going to be the veep. Was really hoping for Gingrich.

BBS Signature

Response to Pence or Gingrich as VP 2016-07-12 20:24:40

i have no idea who pence is, i guess i need to inform myself.

i know gingrich a bit, he seems like quite a smart man and does come from a time of political cooperation, but he has his own car load of baggage.

"some people who believe they're smart do nothing but talk incessantly. if they didn't, how else would they let you know how smart they are?"

Response to Pence or Gingrich as VP 2016-07-12 23:25:12

At 7/12/16 06:25 PM, FinaLee wrote: Boring Mike Pence is going to be the veep. Was really hoping for Gingrich.