00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Mtcowboy462 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

ChaosStudios - An Indie Game Studio

625 Views | 3 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hi there! My name is Elliot or bctype108 founder of a brand new indie game development studio in need of staff known as ChaosStudios. I am an aspiring, 14 year-old programmer from the UK. Before you start thinking 'He's only 14, why would I join?' I have many years of programming experience and so I know what I am doing. I am also extremely mature for my age and I am sure a lot of people would back me up with that.

Now that you know a little bit about me we can move on to information about the studio and how you can help us. ChaosStudios is a brand new indie game development consisting of over 7-8 people and always welcoming more. Our current focus in on our new project we are referring to publicly as 'Project Infect'. I don't want to give too much away but what I can tell you is that the game will be a top-down open-world zombie survival that will be unique in its own special way. The game will feature a deep and interesting story that I think people will love. The game will also feature controller support and at some stage in the future an insanely fun CO-OP mode. It will be kickstarted on a website called indiegogo and will be initially released on a platform called Desura for a very cheap price and hopefully in the future be released on Steam.