00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TalithaFelixStudios just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

No healthy Smokers

1,641 Views | 37 Replies

Response to No healthy Smokers 2016-06-21 17:07:31

At 6/21/16 05:05 PM, intestinal-parasit3 wrote:
At 6/21/16 05:01 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: How did you abuse them , and what names did you call them? Was your dog wearing a lab coat as well?
Beating them with a sock full of batteries, names far to horrible to say here, and yes, an adorable doggy lab coat.

That confirms the use of science.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to No healthy Smokers 2016-06-21 17:59:27

At 6/21/16 05:46 PM, TheDukeofJuke wrote: Smoking causes cancer? Stop the presses! We must tell everyone that doesn't know this! You sir...yes you, the guy living under the rock...smoking causes cancer!
Okay, everyone in the world knows now.

You would think so, but many still smoke. Second hand smoke is just as deadly as smoking yourself.

BBS Signature

Response to No healthy Smokers 2016-06-21 19:32:21

At 6/21/16 07:24 PM, BonemanCharles wrote: dying by lung cancer is a terrible way to go
a friend of mine had to wash his lung cancer dad because he couldn't do it anymore by himself and he suffered alot until the end

Smoking can cause more than just lung cancer. It is a terrible habit that should be made illegal.

BBS Signature

Response to No healthy Smokers 2016-06-21 19:45:05

At 6/21/16 07:36 PM, BonemanCharles wrote: No way Jose, it makes too much money, better off killing off the dummies who buy it than to make it illegal :^)

All the dummies that smoke get sick, and most have no insurance. It can cost tons of money for a hospital stay including food, exams, meds, and more.

BBS Signature

Response to No healthy Smokers 2016-06-21 19:58:33