00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Disney gator attack, child dead

2,781 Views | 47 Replies

Response to Disney gator attack, child dead 2016-06-17 02:24:26

At 6/17/16 02:08 AM, beakerboy wrote: No, but clearly the Alligator is a victim of online shit talk from insensitive bastards.

There are many haters trying to hate on him.

I mean, just think about how the Alligator felt for one second. He was starving, he just wanted some food, y'know, and he found this delicious chicken nugget err I mean kid, and well, you can't blame the poor thing

An Alligator, like most wild animals, is not evil. They survive and get hungry. That is how nature works.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Disney gator attack, child dead 2016-06-17 02:27:25

I have memes for this.

The Newgrounds Revolution isn't a thing, quit being a pussy.

BBS Signature

Always happy to contribute.

In before tool makes a pointless comment about the 9gag source.

The Newgrounds Revolution isn't a thing, quit being a pussy.

BBS Signature

Response to Disney gator attack, child dead 2016-06-17 10:42:35

At 6/17/16 02:27 AM, WahyaRanger2 wrote: I have memes for this.

Nice memes. Surprised there were already two of them.

BBS Signature

Response to Disney gator attack, child dead 2016-06-18 21:23:25

At 6/16/16 09:17 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 6/16/16 08:29 PM, MR-DOS wrote: kill all gators
problem solved
Gators were in Orlando before humans arrived. The gators should not be harmed.

clearly you do not understand sarcasm

QuakeNet channel #newgrounds.com! Stop by and say hey.

-- sedrosken, formerly known as MR-DOS

Response to Disney gator attack, child dead 2016-06-19 01:44:37

At 6/18/16 09:23 PM, MR-DOS wrote: clearly you do not understand sarcasm