00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

cdhoeh0112 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Help Hulk Hogan

2,508 Views | 28 Replies

Help Hulk Hogan 2015-08-21 18:03:28

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Help Hulk Hogan 2015-08-21 18:19:36

Wouldn't it be better if he just sought out and got hired by the competition, brought their ratings up, and made WWE beg to get him back, along with huge pay bonuses?

That's assuming of course that he still has the appeal from the 80s. I don't know. I don't keep up with that stuff.
I mean yeah he was absolutely huge in the 80s but I don't know if he has that same appeal to younger people today.

And if that doesn't work I'm sure he can comfortably retire on what he's made. Or hell, what's stopping him from starting a new competing wrestling network, where he's the boss?

Want to play Flash games on Newgrounds again? See here

Response to Help Hulk Hogan 2015-08-21 18:51:20

At 8/21/15 06:26 PM, mysticvortex13 wrote: now the entire thing's one big dramafest.

When wasn't it one big dramafest? Hell I remember it being a dramafest in the 80s.

You've gotta remember it's mostly aimed at kids. That's mostly their target audience. And when you're a kid you probably just didn't pay as much attention to stuff as you do now is all. It's meant for entertainment.

I mean yeah Hulk Hogan was huge, along with Macho Man Randy Savage and Andre the Giant and others back in the day. Of course R.I.P. Macho Man and Andre.

Yeah he's going to be a pretty big deal to people from the 80s time period but I mean, does he still have that same appeal to younger people today or are they more interested in other wrestlers?

Want to play Flash games on Newgrounds again? See here

Response to Help Hulk Hogan 2015-08-21 21:05:31