00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

picapip just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

FREE writer/writers wanted!

773 Views | 7 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-06-28 14:55:40

Hello all,

As I wrap up my latest project, I'm looking forward to a new one. I'm a 3d animator, but I completely and utterly suck at writing scripts/dialogue so I'm looking for a writer or multiple writers to do some writing in their free time. Of course your work will be credited in the film. If you're bored or looking to get your work featured, please contact me!

Here's the general information for the project:

Topic: Wither apocalypse (much like zombies, just want to be a tad different).

Characters: (adjustable according to writer(s)) Screenshots below of 1 I'd like to have included.

Mood: Realistic

Length: As long or as short as you are willing to write!

FREE writer/writers wanted!

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-06-29 00:40:59

id be happy to help, i guess it would help with my current writers block :P but i might need some more details on this topic.

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-06-29 10:09:46

I would also be willing to help, can you PM me some details?

"Till one day, that lion gets up and tears the shit out of everybody."

BBS Signature

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-06-29 16:56:42

MAKE IT 3 WRITERS!!!! I'll be happy to help you in your proyect. PM me if you need my help. In fact, PM all of us!

Gonna open my bar on Glenside!

BBS Signature

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-06-29 20:04:41

I've sent you all PMs. Thanks for responding!

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-07-07 15:25:02

I will work not for
money, nor will I for fun
I will do this, though.

Response to FREE writer/writers wanted! 2015-08-09 18:02:51