00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Xyphondevi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

lego land vs disney land

856 Views | 13 Replies

lego land vs disney land 2014-10-14 12:23:22

lego land and disney land both fine parks but which is better. in your mind and why

i personally always wanted to go to lego land when i was a kid nothing agenst disney land lego land just always looked more fun to me. im also a lego fan boy .

ps extra points if youve been to both parks

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-14 21:39:29

Six Flags, thought I want to go to Hershey's Park.

http://www.hersheypark.com/

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-15 01:33:30

does mega blocks count

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-15 01:36:35

Disney World in Florida.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-15 08:36:36

I'm not an amusement park type of person.

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-15 10:11:28

The D-Land is way better than lego land. Only problem I ever had with disneyland was that you can't buy alcohol there so I had to either buy it at the hotel or walk across to the california adventure park and purchase it there.

BBS Signature

Response to lego land vs disney land 2014-10-15 10:54:48

I haven't been to Legoland but Disney World in FL didn't really impress me. Not particularly a ride kind of guy, but I still want to go to Legoland, almost as a pilgrimage.

BBS Signature

Response to lego land vs disney land 2015-02-07 21:15:53

Hello it's hard to pick!

;)

BBS Signature

Response to lego land vs disney land 2015-02-08 00:09:11