00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Maxicranky just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Im new to this.

576 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Im new to this. 2014-04-20 12:40:47

Im completely new to this drawing thing , like i always had the excitement for this but when i tried to draw it was, you know really bad (example down there) I opened this thread because maybe somebody can give me tips or something to help me draw like the programs for it
Thanks.

Im new to this.

Response to Im new to this. 2014-04-20 13:12:04

Drawing and doing digital works, takes time and practice. You'll only improve as fast and as much as you are willing to practice. I suggest watching some youtube vids. I suggest watching the Jazza videos. Start with construction lines and then work on each part, eyes, noses, mouths, ears, and musculature. I'm no pro, but it is what i've done to help myself improve.

Response to Im new to this. 2014-04-20 15:07:13

Drawing and doing digital works, takes time and practice. You'll only improve as fast and as much as you are willing to practice. I suggest watching some youtube vids. I suggest watching the Jazza videos. Start with construction lines and then work on each part, eyes, noses, mouths, ears, and musculature. I'm no pro, but it is what i've done to help myself improve.

Im lazy but I'll try.

Im new to this.

Response to Im new to this. 2014-04-20 16:33:56