00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

B0ss3 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

[Script] "Tigris" [Collaboration]

844 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

[Script] "Tigris" [Collaboration] 2013-02-10 19:40:22

Hello, everyone. My name's Taylor, I'm nineteen years of age, and I'm a writer. I studied media in college and I've been writing all together for at least four years.

Let me share this logline with you:

A passionate, but solitary conservation scientist is forced to choose between saving the life of an animal he has tracked for five years, or his lifelong friend.

Does this interest you?

If it does, I'd like you to contact me via Newgrounds PM or my email at Oaken93@gmail.com

I am currently working on the script's outline, but if you'd like to work with me in making this story to the screen, you can contact me. But, for now, here are some more background on the story itself.

Adrian May is an English conservation scientist who has been working out in the field for five years. As a child he lived a solitary life until he met Marcus Hansson, a Swedish boy who moved to England when he was ten. Years later, Marcus has found himself stuck in the loop of the education system as a teacher of Information Technology, regretful that he did not follow Adrian's line of work.