Be a Supporter!

[Jay T] - Poundcake!

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
04/08/2012
File Info
Song
3.4 MB
1 min 29 sec
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.59 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
253,729 Plays | 30,289 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dubstep
Tags:
egoraptor
dicks
dubstep
poundcake

Author Comments

Update - 20/05/12:
Wow! So much love from everyone. Just want to thanks everyone who listened, shared, downloaded and/or reviewed. You guys have helped me so much already and this is just my first submission. Really excited to let you all hear my new work, shouldn't be too until you will be able to find it on here! ^_^

Update - 30/04/12:
Thank You RicePirate

A short 100bpm track I made in dedication to Egoraptor for his many years of making my day on Newgrounds!

The samples are from his contribution in the "Street Figher Collab" known on youtube as "Blanka Makes Pound Cake"

Please rate & review!

Hope you all enjoy,
Please rate, review & favourite if you like

- Jay T

Please support me here:

http://www.facebook.com/J ayTMusicUK
http://www.youtube.com/Ja yTMusicUK

Reviews


firedragonosisfiredragonosis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

I enjoyed this song.



2more2more

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

Just watched the 'Awesomebike' short and immediately looked up your song. Awesomework, dude. Really sick song :D Thank you!



Daxter250Daxter250

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

lol... i always hear " i fuck some poundcake" o.o

kinda cool and funny track, but like your track ricepirate! even more ;D


People find this review helpful!

lordlorlordlor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

<3 Damn all i'm hearing is I would like some fruit cake xD. Keep it up.



TheGoldenTurdTheGoldenTurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2013

I Liked the Poundcake.