Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
09/22/2009
File Info
Song
5.1 MB
3 min 45 sec
Score
4.19 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.19 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
6,901 Plays | 971,491 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Metal, Rock - Heavy Metal
Tags:
None

Author Comments

February 2012 EDIT: OMG 437748 downloads, is this a kind of a joke? Btw I've got an album with this song(updated mix), you can grab a copy on http://georgedziov.bandca mp.com/album/order-of-col lector for $0.5! If you like this song or the whole album you can pay more :) Cheers!

Original September 2009 Post: I've decided to record this song two days ago. I've also started work on a brawl type game, maybe I'll place it here later. I've listened to lots of "Madness" trance, drum'n'bass tunes, but noticed there is only one written in rock genre. I thought "Why not to add another one?"... lololol Actually I love "Madness" series and I was always willing to put some effort in this wonderful world of violence! :D
Enjoy the song - it promises to be terrific! Greets to Krinkles, Tom Fulp and all users of NG!

Master Madness

Full of scorches, full of scars
Full of madness, wanna slay
Choking victims, blowing cars again
Who wil be my next delicious prey

I find myself among dead bodies
But my revenge is not over yet

Madness 4x

I'm full of madness today
I wanna kill somebody tonight
I wan' devour someone's soul
I wanna drink your blood already

None alliance is my bound
I'll process my judgement anyway
No one will survive I promise with my mind
I'm generous today I have enough bullets for you

I've lost myself among vile zombies
Adrenaline pours out of my veins

I want to cry but I cannot
Lost in darkness of my mind

Reviews


OggVocalistOggVocalist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

This was amazing. I must say

Very nice, but cmon'! Get some non zombie/apocalyptic/death/depressing lyrics! Haha it's just too damn generic!
Would you be interested in a collab? I've been writing a poem that could easily be turned into an epic metal song, and other than death vocals I have no musical talent. Your submissions are really good dude, you'll see my comments more often hehe


People find this review helpful!
Android-Music responds:

Thanks very much, man! I'm also gathering collab for a new metal song. I've convinced several people to take a part so I think maybe we can do smth together. I'll pm you later, k? That must be epic! :D


MadaraUchiha666MadaraUchiha666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

SWEET!!!!!!!!!

love heavy metal and this tops it completly one of the best songs ever heard


People find this review helpful!
Android-Music responds:

Whooot, thanks! Now I'm charged for a new song! :D


dspiresdspires

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

NICE!!!!!

Hey man it sound good, If slipknot and mudvayne had a kid together it would be this song. VERY POWERFULL. Check my stuff out and tell me what you think, its not Crapy quality.


People find this review helpful!
Android-Music responds:

Oh, plus Tool and Machine Head! :D Thanks, great honour for me! :)


TheDominoEffectTheDominoEffect

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

*_*

I really love this song, nice work :)


People find this review helpful!
Android-Music responds:

Thanks, trying my best as always! :)


KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Foot grindan goodness.

Awesome. Power cords v. power vocals, and aptly performed, something the people on the top of the musical pile haven't figured out. Very cool.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
Android-Music responds:

Thanks for reply! Sorry, couldn't respond earlier - my net connection was cut so I couldn't react at all! :( You rock as always! Cheers! :D