Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
08/31/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
2 min 9 sec
Score
4.03 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 8 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.03 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,745 Plays | 3,164 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Video Game
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 of the week 9/3/08-9/9/08)
(#7 All Time 9/3/08-9/9/08)

I actually made this song for CannonBlast, a person who intends on using it in an upcoming flash game he is creating.

I was told to try and make a song sound sort of like a boss from Sonic, so I tried my best to do that. I have 2 electric leads going, and a bass, a piano, a synth, and the drum line.

Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

Reviews


nephaiusnephaius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Super!

Love the fast beats. It really reminds me of Sonic.
Great work on that.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Thank you! It was modeled after Sonic.


joystickhappyjoystickhappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

once again another song that totally kicks @$$

very nice i really like the fast beat


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

And next I think I'm shooting for a slow song of sorts.


TheWaffleBoyTheWaffleBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Kikcass

as the title


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Scapping Vibes was the name the person who's creating the game wanted the song to be.


6monkey16monkey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

amazing

Dude this song is so full of energy!!! I think I might have overdosed on it actually!!! lol great work! 10/5 20/10


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Thanks for the double points!


samuraitaossamuraitaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

nice.....

10/10 5/5 it's worth it's rating of #7. nuff said.


shadowmana responds:

Thank you very much!