Be a Supporter!

Retarded Windows Song

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
02/23/2008
File Info
Song
2 MB
1 min 28 sec
Score
4.37 / 5.00

Related Content

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
17,049 Plays | 1,508 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Other - Miscellaneous
Tags:
None

Author Comments

My friend forced me to make this. I am shameful :(

Made entirely out of windows vista sounds.

EDIT 09-30-08: #26 of all-time? Are you people insane? xD

EDIT 10-01-08: Alright, I remastered the song so it wasn't so blurry, and uploaded a zip loop of the project so you can all see that, yes, it is only windows sounds.

http://www.ericmhobbs.com /Blackhole/storage/wtfwin dows_2.zip

Reviews


AcidTechAcidTech

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Yay for windows sounds :D

Thank you, friend of Erik. Forcing him to make this awesome song was a great idea. 10/10 because it's only out of windows sounds and 'cuz I like it. :P



MasterOwensMasterOwens

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

What?!?!

You aren't kidding when you said this was made out of windows sounds? This isn't crap, and definitely no something to be ashamed of! This is dope!


People find this review helpful!

StepStep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Only with windows sounds? Wow...

Well... it's not exactly my type, but I wouldn't give a lower score to a song like this, still. Quite a bit of effort put into it, so anyway, good job! It's a very good song, so thank your friend for me! :P.
10/10
5/5



SoulBlade01SoulBlade01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

I had vista once

im starting to wonder why i threw it awey O.o 5/5 10/10, this deserves a front page, end of story ! GRrrr !



mdc-1995mdc-1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

hell yeah!

that was sweet! why so shamefull
6/5__11/10 (i wish...)


People find this review helpful!
Blackhole12 responds:

Because windows songs are lame! ...but I'm glad you liked it anyway xD