Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
203,136
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPEG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


legolass_mech-chick legolass_creepy-sheepy-halloween_medium legolass_seaknightsgame_medium legolass_flood-flood_medium legolass_sockemdead_medium legolass_dont-milk-a-bull legolass_monochrome legolass_wip-shots

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


Gibb50Gibb50

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Blah blah blah, rage about the thumbnail, blah blah.
But seriously, this is a pretty cool art, It's got pretty good shading and 'Glare' I guess you could say. :)


LegolaSS responds:

stop touching his forehead!


xXxDAPRO89xXxxXxDAPRO89xXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Hahaha same here... I thought it was boobs from the thumbnail. But great work! :D


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

its a shame you would only click on artwork if it had boobs and not the quality of artwork itself...


DekapitedDekapited

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Man, on the preview I think there are boobs haha, great work, you made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

oh you and your dirty mind!


ZombozyZombozy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Thank goodness, I came here with good intentions of seeing a Magmar.

Nothing else mind you.


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

i couldn't agree with you more, i have no idea why everyone else is so uptight about this picture... i clearly stated what it is and everything... its good to see SOMEONE finally came here for magmar


mrtwinkie8mrtwinkie8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Hehehe, you're sense of humor is great. It was truly the best way to quickly get 112,541 views.


LegolaSS responds:

i was only taking the piss, how did it all end up like this...