Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,070
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ULTRA DEMON CANNIBAL FORCE samurai cop Twitter Faces #1 MORE HUELL TODD Grove Street BONER Rust Cohle

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


nogirl70nogirl70

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

cool



killingspeerxkillingspeerx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

WOW those are the true newgrounds' fans!!!



HANK10003HANK10003

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 27, 2012

LOL!!!The cainsaw sword is awsome!!!!! this is a awsome picture



rendition46rendition46

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars Apr 14, 2012

IMPOSTERS!



CoCoGinCoCoGin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Apr 5, 2012

Nice!