Be a Supporter!
Darnell

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
8,836
Score
4.35 / 5.00

Date
04/27/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
606 x 968 px
JPG
133.9 kb
Tags
explosion
pyro
darnell
picoday2013
  • Frontpaged April 27, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Mermaide Nurtured Helena Helena, what happened to you? Homicidal Angel Style test 2 Style test 1 King Of Nothing Carter as Captain America

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
No Derivative Works:
You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Author Comments

I have a feeling Darnell would make a great villain.

Did this 3 days ago and I couldn't wait to post it.

Happy Pico day!

EDIT
-------

Sick, I got 3rd! Thanks Tom! and thanks everybody for the nice reviews :)

Reviews


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 30, 2013

Keeping up with the Pico series, it's obvious Darnell would make a great antagonist.

Even among bros, as soon as a girl *Nene gets in the way, there's bound to be tension.

I can just imagine him using 'lighter bomb' - commonly crafted out of a lighter for cigarettes.
*A common fire starter for thugs and homemade weapon makers alike, though not very hazardous. Just creates a big poof of fire.


beastkid7 responds:

yeah writing the description I kind of knew in the back of my mind he's already played that part. shoot I've made him the a villain in both my non executed Pico day movies.

Thanks for the 5 stars!


chaniscochanisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 27, 2013

Hardly every artist i know has problems with painting realistic black people beceause they don't have straight hair and such
but this is just impressive
5 stars me boy 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!
beastkid7 responds:

I think black artists are usually pretty good at capturing the aesthetic of black hair because, its important to them. So, THANKS. I appreciate it :)


potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

he looks like one of those punk dude



haitamhaitam

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 27, 2013

badass!


beastkid7 responds:

Thanks haitam!


Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 28, 2013

Awesome work he is freaking badass


beastkid7 responds:

Thanks!