00:00
00:00

Ronin-Spirit of the Sword

Share Collapse

Author Comments

I've generalized all the gritty details into a single FAQ. Please read this while the game is loading. Or, at the very least, read the one in the preloader.
http://www.geocities.com
/jamus_se/faq.html

*LATEST UPDATE*
9/23/06 After an amazing 3 year run, Ronin is finally falling off top 50 of all time. Thank you for all the reviews and personal e-mails from fans all over. Work on the sequel had just begun - yeah, it's 3 years late, but better late than never right?
5/25/04 (video link down)
6/11/03 Scoreboard is permenantly down
4/20/03 New version 1.1 uploaded.
4/16/03 Ronin made front page. Wow.

Finally, please e-mail bug reports directly to my e-mail address (jamus_se@yahoo.com) and leave comments and complaints on the review board. Enjoy and have fun.

Reviews


great game

also here is some help for new people

DNXGPYAP\ELZJKEYAPXAOOFEIFGNX



the gallery I was told 2 put in had Japanese symbols and I couldn't type the code in because of that



Great game for its time, still a fun game. Thanks uploader



here I leave passwords on each comment BNA EJACNADOABJEACNAANOBDEFENY CNAEJADRAEQABPEABPAANOABCDENX then I put more ortro comment



Instructions Unclear, dick stuck in door


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
3,253,936
Votes
84,379
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2003
6:03 PM EDT
Genre
Adventure - Other
Tags
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 15, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 15, 2003
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2003