Be a Supporter!

Browse Features

API Features for Demon Shift

Use the menu to the left to select a feature.

Use the pod below to explore each feature.

Medal Details: Never surrender

Never surrender (25 Points)

Die 8 times in a single level and don't give up.

Bragging rights are theirs!

First Users to Unlock:

Unlocked by 2,069 users

Recently Unlocked By: