00:00
00:00

Big thanks to generalwinter, our latest supporter!

We're 12 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Share Collapse

User Creations

Sort By:

C

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

O2

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

N2

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

N

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

O

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

R

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

maga

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 16, 2018.

kill me pls

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 15, 2018.

75% we eat pumpkin!

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 14, 2018.

BEST LOVE 2018 (please rate 5)

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 14, 2018.

XBOX old BEST!!!!!!!

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 14, 2018.

secret

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Feb 14, 2018.

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


Very nice

This has got all the tools necessary to make some rather cool virtual carved pumpkins.

It's about as basic as you get, but the possibilities are seemingly endless. It is awesome to be able to submit it for the general public to see and rate. And it saves your masterpiece(s).

Although at this rate, you may want to include a "Search" option as the user-made pumpkin queue is getting rather large.

I'm no artist, but I made a decent white sword from the first Zelda game using this.
I also made a TourettesGUY themed pumpkin for fun, but I don't think flmewarrior would like that one too much :/

One bug that is a bit of a nuisance is that when you submit, it might not go through.
And when you re-submit and it does go through, you found out you submitted it twice on accident.

I'm getting attached to the square tool and thinking of making another virtual pumpkin after I post this review :)


People find this review helpful!

Fun and awesome! I LOVE the pixel graphics!


People find this review helpful!

Really Cool!

Its very Awesome And Very Relaxing.



Nice and also thanks!

Nice game!by the way I'm thanking the newgrounders who rated my chibi carve and also I have a rock'n'roll carve so please rate it!THANKS!



Awsome!

I love pumpkin carving :D


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
1,384,878
Votes
6,797
Score
4.37 / 5.00

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010
6:41 PM EDT
Genre
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags