00:00
00:00

Carve n' Share

Share Collapse

User Creations

Sort By:

Nevada

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Yesterday.

Uncarved Pumpkin

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 22, 2018.

Candle :)

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 22, 2018.

GAY PRIDE

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 22, 2018.

Challenge Accepted

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 22, 2018.

Creepy Faic

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 21, 2018.

B.J.J Was Here

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 20, 2018.

BFDI

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 17, 2018.

murder

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 10, 2018.

Shitty Jason (I don't do art)

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 9, 2018.

My Pumpkin

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 9, 2018.

mr spook

Added to pumpkins for Carve n' Share Apr 8, 2018.

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


Awesome! And thanks to @Cyberdevil for sharing his creations on here, I might not've found this game otherwise.



Really we have a decent game at least.
Good work


People find this review helpful!

Honestly, At first people maybe skeptics and I understand some artists are using a mouse still, but if you have a bamboo or a wacom and just mess around. This game becomes extremely fun. You can mess around and play with the colors and more.

If this game got updated with some more small tweaks and extras I feel even more people would be willing to draw.

I love this game its fun as well.



Loving this and really great way to test out some design before carving the real thing


People find this review helpful!

Nice :3


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
1,405,836
Faves:
1,125
Votes
6,807
Score
4.37 / 5.00

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010
6:41 PM EDT
Genre
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags