Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,395,615 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


amys7amys7

Rated 4 / 5 stars

my archon chat:

Achon: How may i hurt you?

me: dont hurt me or i will hurt you....

me: bye i hate you

Archon68: Adios



fransclarafransclara

Rated 4 / 5 stars

almost perfect

right as the title says, it's almost perfect, but youve got to add more things, because some things really aren't funny xd



FlashLovesFlashLoves

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Well I played this before and I really had fun, but now, it won't load, and just displays a white screen. Please fix.


People find this review helpful!

AndresAbadAndresAbad

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Cool. This is the best one of those parodies. Laughed at all those jokes. And the best of all is that i can access in Windows XP , enter newgrounds, go to Windows doors, enter newgrounds (in windows doors), go to Windows Ex P, enter newgrounds (in windows Ex P), go to Windows 2k, enter new- Crap. Y u put blue screen of death right there.


People find this review helpful!

feAksfeAks

Rated 4 / 5 stars

IS THERE ARE A SCREAMER WHEN YOU CLICK THAT BUTTON TO MUSH???:??????????????????????
I WANNA KNOW D;
I WILL GIVE THIS GAME 5 STARS IF I KNOW D;
but anyway.COOL GAME!