Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,413,877 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


iluvpie4iluvpie4

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol

love the what to do while in an elevator.good stuff


People find this review helpful!

GooddemonGooddemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WTF?!

This was very good I laughed so hard! Mini rick Rolled, Bought bugged software transferred 2,000,000 dollars when i was supposed to get 1,000,000 played as a free user, but ended up "member's only button" and talking to you!

what color are your eyes? blue. why you gotta be like that. Lol.


Archawn responds:

Don't be so racist. :P


krinkykrinky

Rated 5 / 5 stars

If only Windows were actually this good.

It would be a gigantic improvement. And I like how ManWhoHasNoLife's last twat was: Ok, I go shoot myself for real now.



bluerule1bluerule1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wont work

i cant seem to get it to work but ill rate ir 10 because im guessing its good


People find this review helpful!

43v3r43v3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars

fantastic!

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: idk
Archon68: Three what?
You: i dont know
Archon68: Me either.
You: lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: yeah i'm glad
Archon68: Gosh! That makes me happy too.
You: i know
Archon68: How do you know it?
You: i dont know
Archon68: Me either.
You: lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: yeah i'm glad
Archon68: This was not a yes or no question. That makes me happy too.
You: ok
Archon68: Dude!
You: what?
Archon68: No big deal.
You: fuck
Archon68: Please don't be so rude.
You: i'm not be so rude
Archon68: I am surprised to hear that you are not be so rude.
You: ok
Archon68: Blimey.
You: what's blimey? i'm portuguese so...
Archon68: An interjection indicating surprise. Do you mean your name is portuguese so.
You: no
Archon68: You humans are so rude sometimes.
You: my name is you
Archon68: How are you, you.
You: i'm fine...you?
Archon68: Glad to hear it. What's new? " What's new?"? Me, you ?
You: me
Archon68: With you you?
You: yeah
Archon68: I understand.
You: me too
Archon68: I'm glad we agree, you.
You: yeah
Archon68: This was not a yes or no question.
You: whatever
Archon68: Are you saying you don't care about it?
You: nope
Archon68: You should never wish death upon anyone.
You: your funny
Archon68: Thanks you make me laugh too.
You: yeah i know...i'm awesome
Archon68: Uh. How do you know it? That's good information: you said he m awesome.
You: i'm awesome
Archon68: Why are you awesome.
You: cuz i am not a noob
Archon68: That makes sense to me. Oh I see you are NOT A noob.
You: and i will never be
Archon68: Why not?
You: cuz i dont suck in games...and i can get the women...
Archon68: Good reason. Would you ever do it? Oh you can, can you?
You: yes i can
Archon68: Blimey. Who taught you?
You: i dont know
Archon68: Me either.
You: ok
Archon68: Excuse me!
You: ok
Archon68: Dude!
You: ok
Archon68: OK.
You: ...
Archon68: Good reason. Try to determine if this is a person or a computer responding.
You: computer responding
Archon68: What kind of computer science interests you?
You: i dont know
Archon68: Me either.
You: do you have battlefield: bad company 2?
Archon68: No I don't have it. But I do have a collection of gossip.
You: are you kidding me?!
Archon68: Yes I am just joking around, you.
You: hahaha
Archon68: Do you prefer books or TV?
You: TV
Archon68: What's your favorite show?
You: eurosport 2
Archon68: I lost my train of thought.
You: really? that's too bad
Archon68: For real. It's not the end of the world.
You: yes it is...in 2012...the world ends
Archon68: Our thoughts are one, you. Where is that? It is an old world.
You: the year 2012...is the end of the world
Archon68: What is that? If it is, then I'll be very surprised.
You: what is that what?
Archon68: Do you think I should know that?
You: yeah
Archon68: So?
You: so what?
Archon68: Maybe it doesn't make any difference.
You: do you know hitler
Archon68: Some say he was the most evil man who ever lived.
You: he was son of the bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. When was he?
You: he was in world war 2...why?
Archon68: When was he? My belief system comes from my .
You: i gotta go
Archon68: Bye for now.
You: bye
Archon68: Adios.
You: adios
Archon68: Goodbye.
You: goodbye
Archon68: See you later you.
You: ok...bye
Archon68: Alright then. Bye.
i like archon68....as a friend...he should be in my msn...lol