Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,413,222 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


00Kyle00Kyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars

cool!

haha this game is awesome!
lol i loved the chuck norris jokes, havn't heard them in a while



SockssssSockssss

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game!

Pretty good. I LOVED chucknorrisisgoingtokillyou.com 10/10



supersayinlinksupersayinlink

Rated 5 / 5 stars

it's AWESOME

This is definitly one of the best flashes on newgrounds. ever.



ngodngod

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Simply incredible

This whas amazing... u could spend hours playing this game and not get bored.
THE STALK CHAT IS AWESOME!



chrisw92chrisw92

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is great

there is not much else to say, it works better than windows vista so its not realistic :D