00:00
00:00

Thank you generalwinter for supporting NG!

We're 15 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Share Collapse

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


noice



I remember when i played for the first time, Awesome! Love it!



Can i download it on my computer



Its great but I cant download it cuz I cant see that last degit in the second number. Please help me



Really nice game, and oh, playing a Windows game on a non-Windows machine, oh the irony


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
2,419,701
Votes
29,637
Score
4.33 / 5.00

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009
4:44 PM EDT
Genre
Simulation - Other
Tags
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009