00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme
Upgrade Your Account!

Newgrounds made a lot of infrastructure upgrades this week and needs your help!

Become a Supporter for just $3 a month or $25 for the year.

Shout out to @travsaus for megaphone tankman!

Die, Beverage Clock!

Share Collapse

Author Comments

My first attempt at a Transformers spoof, following in the tradition of Enter CarrotClock and CC:TM. It kinda sucks.

Log in / sign up to vote & review!

Newgrounds accounts are free and registered users see fewer ads!

The RV bit was pretty funny and loved that mountain dew clock made an appearance with sprite and pepsi behind the wheel of the RV the model of RV used in this was funny too the rendering of the veggy clocks was a bit slow but good cameos

RadishClock responds:

I made this when I was stupid, but thank you?

Heh

I noticed they were in a camper!

RadishClock responds:

Wait, what?

Oh, yes! There it is!

heh

they're in a camper

RadishClock responds:

That they are, Joe... that they are

@#@#@#@#@#@

@#@#@#@#@#@. i like mountain dew whyd he have ta explode. i hate pepsi why couldnt he explode.

RadishClock responds:

Bullet holes just ain't enough for some people... oh well, thanks for the salty review

Clock CCrew owns you all

B

RadishClock responds:

kay