Newgrounds Pass

Share Collapse


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points

Complete 20 levels

The Warm Up 50 Points

Complete 10 levels

The End...For Now 100 Points

Complete the game

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.



SHIT i had to go all the way to the beginning cus i pressed tab twice

People find this review helpful!

This is awesome, and I know what that really is.

Well, mostly because I'm a 9-year-old MAJOR risktaker.

People find this review helpful!


ha ok so this was a pretty fun game 30 quizz questions and puzzles always fun especially with some medals and such, the "MUSIC" choices were pretty cool especially the old ng theme song, all the music choices were great except one of them was abit scratchy, "#2" i believe, the game was fun and kept me interested, some hard some easy so overall i had alot of fun with this and was very entertaining, so i think the only issue here was the one track abit low in quality, but other then that this was a pretty decent and fun game. Ialways love these types of games they are classic,

as above reads, the one track number 2 was abit staticky, not a big issue but offsets from the other choices.

a classic from the past of newgrounds quizes and puzzles a fun game for all to enjoy


Super game

A game that tests your NG knowledge! Awesome!

People find this review helpful!


i pressed the tab key.....>:(

People find this review helpful!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

3.86 / 5.00

Nov 11, 2007
11:54 AM EST
Puzzles - Other