00:00
00:00

Big up to generalwinter, our latest supporter!

We're 12 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Pass

Share Collapse

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points

Complete 20 levels

The Warm Up 50 Points

Complete 10 levels

The End...For Now 100 Points

Complete the game

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


Great game.

If you enjoy taking your brain for a walk, This is a great game for you. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Good so far

need help on level 3 :( any suggestions i'll give it the other 5 stars when i get further:)



liked it alot!

Awsome game



help

i already am stuck on lvl 2 XD


People find this review helpful!

Secret medals

1. Click the sparkle on the knife on level 30 and wait.
2. Press the tab key on any level but level 27.
3. Same as number 2 but press tab again.
4. Click the lower right corner of the black box on level 2, and then click the head's right eye. It will send you to level 20, though.
5. On level 13, click all the corners of the black box starting with the lower left.


People find this review helpful!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
465,684
Votes
6,804
Score
3.86 / 5.00

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007
11:54 AM EST
Genre
Puzzles - Other
Tags