Newgrounds Rumble

Share Collapse


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points

Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.

People Pancakes 5 Points

Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.

C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points

Parry three times in one jump.

Wile E. Ways 10 Points

Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.

C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points

Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.

Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points

Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.

Meat Shield 25 Points

Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.

Survival Horror 25 Points

Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.

Wall Street Brawler 25 Points

Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.

The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points

Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.

Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points

Earn 100% Game Completion.

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.



But abit not realistic enough


dude.............good game! the only thing bad about it was my pc kept on freezing in the middle of fights>.< lol

NegativeONE responds:

I think you might have a virus, dude.

For a flash very good

Well for a flash very good graphics so a 10. The style...hmm. One thing to get straight. This is just my opinion so if ppl are offended well too bad. Haha.

So the game is okay. Just okay??? What #1 flash on portal? Well I would have liked to watch a flash movie then play this game. The game is fun for a bit but way too easy. I am not fond of button mashers. SSB though ppl will disagree with me is a BUTTON MASHER. Have you guys every played the classics like Marvel vs capcom 2, Capcom vs SNK 2? Those games take more skill. Guilty gear XX is also another difficult game to master. Sure yes the evil keyboard which isn't the best for fighters. Probably why you made it a simple beat em up. Now I'm not saying its a bad beat em up game. You did a great job on that. Not my style and again my opinion. I know 90% of the ppl will disagree with me but this is MY review. I don't make reviews based on what other ppl think. I really want a more original game. Too many of these mindless beat em ups. However for the good parts, items! TY for putting items in when playing a 3 vs 1 match. The not so cool. What's with pico and his uzi. That's a uber cheap weapon. I give humor a 3 because that alien hominid dude was funny to watch when he did his attacks.

So in short this game does deserve to be in the top 50 flash on NG but not # 1. Put a "Parry" feature in your next game and possibly counter moves and much better air combos. Also more interesting controls like moving the arrows in a certain combination like a hadouken or tiger uppercut. Since most use a key board make it down forward motion for hadouken and forward down forward for uppercut specials. XD. Everyone loves them air combos. See yah

NegativeONE responds:

There is a parry, but only when you're airborne. Could you link me to this throng of brawlers you're talking about? It's a desperately underrepresented genre, to the point where people don't know what a brawler is unless you use Super Smash Bros in the same sentence.


i like this game. advantages and disadvantages and everything. but if only there was more characters.

so easy to play as henchman!

just click between hanks glasses!(p.s they are NOT strong.)

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

4.43 / 5.00

May 29, 2007
5:12 PM EDT
Action - Fighting - VS
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007