00:00
00:00

We're grateful to Peregrinus, our latest supporter!

We're 14 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

Share Collapse

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points

Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.

People Pancakes 5 Points

Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.

C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points

Parry three times in one jump.

Wile E. Ways 10 Points

Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.

C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points

Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.

Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points

Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.

Meat Shield 25 Points

Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.

Survival Horror 25 Points

Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.

Wall Street Brawler 25 Points

Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.

The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points

Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.

Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points

Earn 100% Game Completion.

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


So much fun :]

I love these kinds of games and I love how you made the characters all have weaknesses and strengths. Thank you for one of the best fighting games on Newgrounds (My Opinion) :D!



0.o

HOLY FUCKING SHIT this game is sweet and addicting u need to make a number 2 with same characters and different more characters



If Newgrounds and Smash Brothers had sex...

This game would be the love child between them.
I just played this game and I thought, "You know who would be good in this? Xiao Xiao." Just a thought. Nevertheless, awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

WOOT!!

Sweet game, add a couple more well known characters from collections like Madness or the Xombie guy and Darnell and stuff like that. Make another one soon...



This should be the Newgrounds "house" game.

SWEET! Utterly cool, what can be said? It's the fighting game which rivals the intensity of super smash bros (well from a flash game perspective at least)

You guys have done a really great game and the amount of work really shows.The characters are very well done, the detail is awesome and the characteristics (i.e. P-Bot Slow but powerful) are a nice but obvious touch.

Now if this were available as a NG user versus NG user, then it'd be even bigger. (unless that option is available and I just missed it)

So worthy of the "overall 10".


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
9,771,966
Votes
292,361
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Uploaded
May 29, 2007
5:12 PM EDT
Genre
Action - Fighting - VS
Tags
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007