00:00
00:00

We're grateful to TenodiBoris, our latest supporter!

We're 15 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

Share Collapse

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points

Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.

People Pancakes 5 Points

Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.

C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points

Parry three times in one jump.

Wile E. Ways 10 Points

Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.

C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points

Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.

Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points

Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.

Meat Shield 25 Points

Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.

Survival Horror 25 Points

Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.

Wall Street Brawler 25 Points

Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.

The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points

Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.

Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points

Earn 100% Game Completion.

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


Awsome Game

This is great! it's super smash bros melee NG style. And the story line are great. This game kicks alll other violence- story related brawl game butts! There is way to much to say about it! Hope this has a sequel, it would be a great one!



Amazing!

Kick ass game, great job. Two things that bug me though, well three actually, Alloy seems way overpowered for his cons, Piconjo is underpowered for an unlockable character, and Convict morphs way way too much. Keep it up and I hope you create a second one, but include more older characters in it, such as Hank(madness) or that fuzzy deer-man things from the YuYu(for the same reasons as Ewoks in Star Wars Battle Front)


People find this review helpful!
NegativeONE responds:

Heh, that's the catch. Everyone's got their opinions on who's overpowered, and more people have felt that alloy was underpowered. People just play better with certain characters and understand their ins and outs better. Also, I didn't wanna make the unlockables stronger because I wanted all the characters to be on a level playing field, regardless of where they came from. Lastly, Convict transforms frequently only because the matches are so short. Hank and Bitey are definite hopefuls for next time!


The best game on newgrounds

The best game ever about in newgrounds about new grounds



love this shit

this game fucking rules, cant say much more really lol



Simply one of the best

I enjoy this game very much. I only wonder how I can transport my 'save game' from one comp to the other, for I really would love to do that!!!

Why?

Well, I finished it all. All challenges, all stories, deposited all my newgrounds gold for all the stuff and still have over 3000 left and top survival is now at 34, but I am sure I can beat it for I only tried twice with my fav character (S'asshole) whom I only used twice in survival and got to 27 (instead of the 5 with Nene (the 34 one)).

So got it all (even Convict story though that was really hard), 34 top at the moment, and 8 secs. two opponent shortest fight. Love the china combat field. I like the padded cell the less.


NegativeONE responds:

I'm not actually sure if there's a way to transfer your save file. I've never heard of one. Maybe I'll research around for next time though.

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
9,772,831
Votes
292,362
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Uploaded
May 29, 2007
5:12 PM EDT
Genre
Action - Fighting - VS
Tags
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007