00:00
00:00

Big up to Daemonia94, our latest supporter!

We're 15 people from our target today. Why don't you be one of them?

You can support NG too and get tons of perks for just $2.99.

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Rumble

Share Collapse

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points

Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.

People Pancakes 5 Points

Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.

C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points

Parry three times in one jump.

Wile E. Ways 10 Points

Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.

C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points

Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.

Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points

Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.

Meat Shield 25 Points

Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.

Survival Horror 25 Points

Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.

Wall Street Brawler 25 Points

Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.

The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points

Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.

Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points

Earn 100% Game Completion.

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


awsome

Real nice game needs red baron and bitey tho



THIS GAME IS CONSOLE QUALITY.

I REALLY REALLY like this game, no seriously this game Fa*k-king rocks The characters are all well drawn and animated, their move sets portray their personalities perfectly and there is enough content to keep you going for a long time. The only thing I did not like about the game was how there were only two attack buttons.

I really really like this game. really. I cannot wait for a sequel (this is alien hominid quality, and thus could be released as a console game. In my opinion the sequel should have:

More Attacks, not just variations on the fast and strong type, but I mean other keys like qwe, and zxc and of course Ridiculously over-the-top specials, not to mention the other pre-requisties such as more fighters, more stages, and of course more modes. (perhaps you could enlist some newgroundians to create a RPG-esque story mode wherein you get experience and level up and such.


People find this review helpful!

heaven

there should be a lot more games on the whole entire enternet. just put more characters and finishers!!!!!!!! ( still really good though )



Awesome!

best game on newgrounds.. more like this please



Love it!!!

Sweet game, I beat it with every character even convict at the end, this is a great game, and i have everything you can get. Right now im playing versus mode with my little brother, you should most definitely think of making a sequel with a few more chars, and maybe jump+down+fierce attack or Jump+up+fierce attack and the same wtih the quick attack or whatever it's called, also its great becuase it has no glitches. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!


Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
9,770,911
Votes
292,358
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Uploaded
May 29, 2007
5:12 PM EDT
Genre
Action - Fighting - VS
Tags
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007