Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,984,970 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/PunkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgrounds.com/audio

Reviews


Chicolatino85Chicolatino85

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game
I made a kind of a prog punk lol very short indeed
---666-2---2--2----------------------------------------------------------------------888888-9b9b9b5a-------------------------------------------------------------------------------a-a-54----------------------------------------------------------------------



nazarenopaesaninazarenopaesani

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Dog Tears:----9-8-9-1---1---9-8-991---1---9---9------------------------------------------------4---4-----4---4-----2---4---4-----4-c--------------------------------------------------------3-4---4---2-----4---4---6---a------------------------------------------------
---



DerkaJeeHadDerkaJeeHad

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I have always loved this game ever since I was young! Here is my favorite song so far that I've personally made: 2---2---2---2-3---3-----3---3---3---3---4-3---3---9------------------------------------0---0---1---4---4-----0-------0---4-----0---0-------b----------------------------------------------------7-1---2-3-1-------5-1---1---a----------------------------------



cajameson753cajameson753

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Don't really have a name for it, but to me sounds good. Give it a listen!
----2---2---2--93---3---3---3---3---9---9---9-9-9---9--70---0---0---0-6-9---9---9----5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-0---0---0---0---0---0---0---c-c-4---4---4---4---4---4---8---c---b------------0---0---1---1---2-4-2-6-2-4-6-696-8-a-a-a---------------7-6-7-6-8-9-8-6-7-6--


People find this review helpful!

leogamer00leogamer00

Rated 5 / 5 stars

JUST AMAZING =D
i call it Pyromaniac 9-2--1-2--4-05-6-7-6-3--80--59--910-0---1--2--3--4-5-6-3---80--0---0---9-------------c-2--3-0--4--0-5-7-6-8--5-0--c--c10-0---1--2--3-4---5-6-7-8---9---0----c-------------a-0--2-3-0-4-506-7-6-7-8-8-8-1---12-0---1--2-3-34-05-6-7-8-9-5-00--0---a-------------