Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,981,165 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Milesaway13Milesaway13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this game is teh pwn.

Its great because no matter what you put in, its always going to sound great! please listen to mine ppl!

95-20---06-5-4-4-05-2--3---4-0---01--0---30---3-70350---3--
0---20---0---1----0--0--5-c6-80---3--7-6--5023-6--3-3-10-6-0
2--0-6-4----3-6-4-0-6-47-4---40---0-6-0----7--0-6--a-2-7-6-a
---3-1-574-3--0---4-7-2-1a--7-4-3-0-4-323--7--2-3-3-4-13---7
---1--4-1--7----



keyboarder92keyboarder92

Rated 5 / 5 stars

love it.

this is like the best game on newgrounds. it's so awesome.

here's my best one--

88880---9--89---0-------1---1---9--89-----2---2---6-86899--
--9---9---9-----------4---4---9---1---1---0---2---2---2---9-
--9---6-7-b-7-b-1-9---ca-----------3-4-888-6-4-----3-4-0----
-------0---2-7-2-7-4-6---------9---4---4-2-4-84a



JarHeadDanJarHeadDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!!!

this is so awesome, the music you can make on this is awesome, the music that's already on there is awesome, the guy is awesome, purely awesome

one of my personal favourites:

888888884-6-4-6-0---1---0---0---3---3---0---8888--3---3---1
---1-----------3---3-----96-6-6-6-3-3-----0---a---0---6-6-a-
--a---0---1-----a---a---1---1-----------a---a-----b9-9-9-9-4
-6-4-6-0---6-6-0---9-9-9-9-9-9-0---7-7-8-9-9-9-9-1---1---4-6
-4-6-9-9-9-9-8--


People find this review helpful!

AdramelechkAdramelechk

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A brilliant combination of flash and punk.

This is my song. I think it rawks, until the end..which I just cut it off as I didn't have enough room to end it how I wanted it.

The Peacock Donkey Shows No Mercy:
2---6-1---1---3---2---3---3---1---3---2-2-6-2---2---2-3---1
---3---3---3--9-----------3-3-7-0---0---2---3-5-2---a---a---
a---3-3-7-3-3-3-3-3-a---a---a---a---a--c-----------a-a-5-8-4
-8-6-0---1---2-7-3-5-3-5-4-5-a-a-5-8-4-8-6-7-3-5-3-5-4-5-243
576-a-----------

This flash rawks so much that I keep coming back for more!



UndertakerNLUndertakerNL

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The best game on Newgrounds!

This is the best game on Newgrounds! Anyone who thinks it's bad is stupid! After playing it when you put it on Newgrounds (and that's a long time ago) I still like it and I just recently downloaded it! I still keep voting 5 in the hope you will create another good game! You know a new Punk-o-matic or something like it!

This is my song:
2---2---2---2---3---2---3---7877777777777777777777777777777
9---9---9---99980---1---9-a---a---a---a---a---c---c--c---c--
-7-7-7-7-8---7-7-7-7-8---a---a---4---b9b90---2---c-a--------
9--3-4-a---a---a--a---6-7-7-7-6-7-6-7-7-7-8-7-8-7-a---a---a-
--aaaa1---2-2-a-