00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Zpredojev just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game

1,869 Views | 54 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Just post here, send me a PM, or email me at Contact@Myloreyes.com

Bad Quality JPEG.

Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game

I'm a designer and writer in Chicago. I've been published seven times for random junk. My first attempt at comedy can be found here: The Up To No Goods Web Series.

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:47:38

Wow that looks really cool i would love to help out for your next big project!

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:48:02

Same, i would definitly like to be a beta tester

Footsteps of zrb || As:Main || As3:Main || Flash Tutorials || PM me for help. ||

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:49:00

I would also be willing to participate.

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:52:09

Count me in!

psn: jdsrockin

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:54:05

I've allready played this game about 50 different times =/

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:54:44

i'm a pretty brutally honest person. i'll beta test! your game looks pretty nifty, if not a bit derivative of other top-down zombie shooters.

snyggys

Response to Beta Testers Wanted For Zombie Game 2008-06-06 21:55:39

At 6/6/08 09:54 PM, I-smel wrote: I've allready played this game about 50 different times =/