00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

knehzoo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Underdog List

120,090 Views | 1,054 Replies

Response to The Underdog List 2008-01-27 17:42:33

I nominate DarKsidE555. He mainly does covers of Mega Man songs. He no doubt should be on this list.

I also like to think that I'm an underdog. I have been making music for 2 years now, I've had several of my submission featured in flash movies/games and also had one of my songs achieve 4th place on Best Tracks of the Week. I mainly use Reason 4.0 for most of my work as well Guitar Pro and FL Studio 7 and Audacity for touching up. If you wanna check out my stuff its right here.

Response to The Underdog List 2008-01-27 18:17:04

I nominate zero-resurrected.

If you are reading my signature, you must not be doing anything important, so click the turntables to check out my music.

BBS Signature

Response to The Underdog List 2008-01-27 18:19:03

At 1/27/08 05:42 PM, Zero-Resurrected wrote: I also like to think that I'm an underdog. I have been making music for 2 years now, I've had several of my submission featured in flash movies/games and also had one of my songs achieve 4th place on Best Tracks of the Week. I mainly use Reason 4.0 for most of my work as well Guitar Pro and FL Studio 7 and Audacity for touching up. If you wanna check out my stuff its right here.

You're not an underdog... your most recent song has 37 reviews. I don't call that "undiscovered talent".

Response to The Underdog List 2008-01-27 18:32:26

At 1/27/08 06:25 PM, NaRutoCHoklaTeNoodle wrote: i n0m1n4t3 TheEyeOfMusiK th1s dud3 k1ck$ s0m3 m4j0r ass ya?

I always wonder why people type like that... doesn't it take more time to write something that way?