00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Bugurrii just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Teh Pixels Thread!

37,517 Views | 491 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-10 12:20:10

Oo nice to see theres fellow pixel artists here (im new, hi). I might post some stuff I make for my current project here as I make em.
I got a pixel art gallery there:
http://www.pixeljoint.com/p/4628.htm?pg=1&sec =icons
Two of the latest pieces are for that said project (the "Battleship" and the "twingunz" sprites.)

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-10 12:32:47

Interesting. I may just post something here sometime down the road. Hope you don't mind me being a shading freak, seeing how I do alot of that with my work.

DeviantART | Youtube

Check em out

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-10 12:40:40

im a newb to sprite art but i managed to make this

Teh Pixels Thread!

Go, minitanks, conquer the world. MWUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

BBS Signature

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-10 15:30:58

I'm not an expert or anything but heres my first try. I used a tutorial on the internet to help me
do the cube an sphere but the rest I made with no help. Good for a first try??

PS. the sphere was really hard! Oh yeah, and don't call me a noob please this is my first go.

Teh Pixels Thread!

PIXEL ART 4 LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sonic-halo-cod-

BBS Signature

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-10 16:55:29

At 7/10/07 03:30 PM, zepher360 wrote: I'm not an expert or anything but heres my first try. I used a tutorial on the internet to help me

PS. the sphere was really hard! Oh yeah, and don't call me a noob please this is my first go.

That's probably good to sharpen up on stuff, now go try adding stuff to the room.

Response to Teh Pixels Thread! 2007-07-11 02:27:44