00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ozziel94 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Flash 'Reg' Lounge

2,881,512 Views | 60,179 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-11-16 19:49:14

At 11/16/08 02:28 PM, Kart-Man wrote: Well, that's true. Quite a lot of drugs you see are actually derived from some natural thing like a plant. However, drugs are usually synthesized. I'm no doctor, but most drugs tend to have more side-effects than their natural counterparts because of the fact that they're synthesized. (Don't quote me on that.)

Bleh, sounds a lot like bull. Also sorry for quoting you.

Anyway, everything's synthesised. Even 'natural' pills and junk generally aren't found in small lumps in little bags or jars in nature. The dividing line between 'natural' and 'unnatural' is when you've got a prejudice against something but can't think of any rational reasons to justify it.

BBS Signature

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-11-16 21:11:25

At 11/16/08 02:20 PM, UnknownFury wrote: I had a dream last night.. it involved a big sinking ship, planks, floating buses that didn't sink zombie scenes from HL2 and the turkish carpet guy from holiday. You can fill in the gaps.

I dreamed that the asian that owned the local "Chinese Buffet" was kidnapping people. And then the city council got sick of people have snakes for pets so they stole them and froze them and then the townspeople had me find them and thaw them out and give them back. So I did and then I was the town hero...Yayz.

BBS Signature

Response to The Flash 'Reg' Lounge 2008-11-16 23:04:11

BIRTHDAY