00:00
00:00

Voice Acting Club

553,286 Views | 13,158 Replies

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 18:23:26

I'm in need of some voice actors,A dark scary voice,A funny voice,and a annoying little kid voice

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 18:35:12

*Finishes up his Raman, yum!* Heh, being a Freshman I guess I cant complain about school to much as others. Lets see...my drama club cost me about 35$ to be in....and thats pretty much the only fee I had to pay seeing as I dont really own nor know how to drive a car. Plus I'm pretty confident with my grades so far (OMFG STRIGHT A's W00T) So...yeah...and as far as work goes...well...anyone hiring? XD

Oh, and I'll try whatever for that voice thingy. Have the least experiance here so doubt you'll want me however ^^

Hold on...YOU CAN JUGGLE!? *Bows down before Maynz, he can barely throw a ball and catch it* >.>

BBS Signature

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 19:20:43

Shock_Dingo, am I family?
I'm like annoying Cousin Ned.
^_^
I don't have a cousin Ned....
o.0

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 19:29:55

rabidsquirl and Maynz, where only kdding about the "respect" thing ;D It's just that i usually dont have anything very important, and/or ontopic to write about, that is why I dont write here so much, tho when i do, i try and help if there is something i can do (except when WHORING hehe ;P) and dont worry, i wont hurt him... much.. ok ok, fine! i will!! but i promise ya he can still pee on his own.. hopefully >_>

aaaaanyways =P seeing that its about 1.30 in the morning, im going to bed xD g'night yall

~Gito

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 19:40:17

Well, I talked (to myself) about doing this for awhile, and here it is. El, you'll probably like this more than most people; Modern Man by Bad Religion, with almost all instrumentation.

http://home.ripway.c..Bysmal_-_Modern_Man_

(Bad_Religion).mp3

Note: I suck at guitar.

Response to Voice Acting Club 2005-09-19 19:41:53