00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

mariobros22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Pico Concept Art!

118,072 Views | 609 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to Pico Concept Art! 2001-12-04 21:26:10

well i think its great that tom went to other users for their input, but all the people tom went to are well known on newgrounds!?!? i am a pretty good flash artist myself but i cant animate worth crap so i have no submissions. there is alot of talent in the newgrounds artist pool, i suggest some sort of way people like me can become better known throughout the site instead of just Phyco goldfish and that xiaoxiao guy. im trying not to complain but its kind of hard not to when your at the bottom of the foodchain. and i do work hard on my art i just can make it do anything so any of you guys want to challenge me i will bite back when backed into a corner!!(i am also willing to team up with someone that knows how to animate well)

Response to Pico Concept Art! 2001-12-04 21:32:48

At 11/26/01 10:11 PM, SHIZNIC wrote:
At 11/26/01 08:57 PM, THECLAW242 wrote: as i recall earlier in the year you mentioned something about updating pico. so sometime before you updated pico, i got bored and drew this little rendition of pico. tell me, is it decent? i know it doesnt compare to oritz's version but would it at least make a good pico?

No way dude, Pico cant have a f*cking mullet.

Do you know what a mullet is? short on top long in back, not all one length, dumbass. I thought it was a pretty good pico.

Response to Pico Concept Art! 2001-12-04 22:30:43

Do you know what a mullet is? short on top long in back, not all one length, dumbass. I thought it was a pretty good pico.

Fuck off dude. It didnt say it was a bad Pico. I just hate mullets dammit!

Response to Pico Concept Art! 2001-12-04 23:25:33