00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Our goal is for Newgrounds to be ad free for everyone! Become a Supporter today and help make this dream a reality!

Relationship Crew

401,117 Views | 7,322 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Relationship Crew 2009-02-04 19:22:46

Alright, I won't quote you Vincoid, but I'll respond to what you said.

You're right, maybe I am just being weak about it. Listen, I've been hit harder with other people's comments than yours, so it doesn't hurt me in any way. This is my first time by the way, so it's difficult for me. I'll go by what you said and if she says, "where were you yesterday?" I'll just say, "sick, so what you wanna ask me?"

Whatever she says is what I'll go by. If we stick as friends, I want ask her if we can hangout sometime. Nothing better starts a better relationship than hanging out first.

Thanks for this guys, I'll respond with later results tomorrow.

Not needed, non needed, no one bled.

Response to Relationship Crew 2009-02-05 10:57:19

Okay, serious question.
There's this girl. I really REALLY like her, to a point where I look forward to the next time I see her. BUt the thing is, I don't know anything about her. I'd try to get to know her, but her friends cut me down whenever I get anywhere near. Unlike most people at my school, I listen to heavy metal, etc., and it shows, so I get shit. She herself has never said anything to me, but her friends, even when I'm walking past, shout abuse at me. She is never away from them.

How can I get to know her without her friends interfering?

Response to Relationship Crew 2009-02-05 15:27:08

At 2/2/09 09:46 AM, knugen wrote: I do have an idea how to go on from here, but that would require another good chunk of text to explain. If anyone's interested I will post how things turns out, depending on the size of this 'cycle' she has it might take some time though I suppose..