00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme
Upgrade Your Account!

Attention! We're rallying new Supporters to help us keep ads off Newgrounds!

Please consider becoming a Supporter today!

Shout out to @travsaus for megaphone tankman!

Loki Club 2021-06-04 23:11:52

This is a club all about Loki.

Loki (TV Show, 2021) | Cast, Characters, Release Date | Marvel

Loki (TV series) - Wikipedia

If you would like to join this club, let me know.

We can discuss the TV show, and the comics the show was based on. Also, anything Loki related.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Loki Club 2021-06-05 19:19:33

Loki episode 1 release date, and the full schedule for the Disney Plus series - CNET

Loki premiers on June, 9, 2021.

Be ready to watch it, and we can discuss it here.

BBS Signature

Response to Loki Club 2021-06-10 06:06:52

Pretty nice they got the emotional lynchpin to nullify his Avengers characterization over with already, and a decent Mephisto reference at the beginning should they go in that direction. I'm still hoping for Kang and maybe a stealth Doom cameo.

Response to Loki Club 2021-06-10 07:30:54 (edited 2021-06-10 07:40:58)

When is his kid Jörmungandr/the midgard serpent going to show up? Are Disney being ophiophobic by erasing Loki's family history? Having Loki interact with his country-sized son could be really interesting. But that would probably be too interesting for Disney, they like safe and profitable ideas. I guess i shouldn't complain, i don't even watch their superhero stuff. I have a feeling that if i watched the Thor films that i would just get annoyed by the artistic liberties they took.

Response to Loki Club 2021-06-10 10:26:31 (edited 2021-06-10 10:34:23)